On the tenth day of Christmas…

“On the Tenth Day of Christmas my True Love have to me…”

20131128-211841.jpg

The gorgeous mini brush collection from Dior! This little mini case has every essential brush you would need and in a perfect couture clutch!

I’ve had a pretty hectic day mad you’ll all see why tomorrow… I’m afraid it’s nothing exciting but it is for me! And I am slightly poorly so today’s blog shall be a small one but I have to take a second to show you all the Christmas visual from Dior this year which I really do think is just stunning!

20131128-212131.jpg

Breathtaking… Bravo Dior! House of Fraser are stocking these and are having an up to 40% off sale!they only have three left.. Quick quick quick!

http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk/Dior+Christmas+Mini+Brush+Set/189234912,default,pd.html

Leave a comment